Latest Products https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 19:45:05 +0530 en-us https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in Oxycodone Powder https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/oxycodone-powder.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/oxycodone-powder.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxycodone is a White, Odorless Crystalline Powder Derived from the Opium Alkaloid, Thebaine. Oxycodone Pills https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/oxycodone-pills.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/oxycodone-pills.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxycodone Pill is Used to Help Relieve Moderate to Severe Pain. Oxycodone Belongs to a Class of Drugs Known as Opioid (narcotic) Analgesics. U-49900 Synthetic Opioid https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/u-49900-synthetic-opioid.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/u-49900-synthetic-opioid.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 U-49900 is a New Synthetic Opioid with Limited Clinical Data Available. Etizolam Powder https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/etizolam-powder.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/etizolam-powder.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Etizolam Powder is used as medicine to treat anxiety, insomnia and panic attacks. It possesses amnesic, anxiolytic, anticonvulsant, hypnotic, sedative and skeletal muscle relaxant properties. Methoxyacetyl F Powder https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/methoxyacetyl-f-powder.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/methoxyacetyl-f-powder.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530   . Tramadol Tablet https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/tramadol-tablet.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/tramadol-tablet.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tramadol is a Narcotic-like Pain Reliever. Tramadol is Used to Treat Moderate to Severe Pain in Adults. the Extended-release Form of Tramadol is for Around-the-clock Treatment of Pain. Piperonyl Methyl Ketone https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/piperonyl-methyl-ketone.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/piperonyl-methyl-ketone.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 .3,4-methylenedioxyphenylpropan-2-one or Piperonyl Methyl Ketone is a Chemical Compound Consisting of a Phenylacetone Moiety Substituted with a Methylenedioxy Functional Group Synthacaine Sparkle https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/synthacaine-sparkle.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/synthacaine-sparkle.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthacaine Sparkle Discreet Packaging Customer’s Security and Safety is Our Major Priority. So We Do Our Best to Make Sure that All Our Customers Do Not Get Into any Form of Problems After Ordering from Us. Iodine Crystals 99.9% https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/iodine-crystals-99-9.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/iodine-crystals-99-9.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Pure Iodine Crystals 99.9% and Source Pure Iodine Crystals 99.9% from Reliable Global Pure Iodine Crystals 99.9. 3-Fluorophenmetrazine Powder https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/3-fluorophenmetrazine-powder.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/3-fluorophenmetrazine-powder.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CBD Crystalline Isolate https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/cbd-crystalline-isolate.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/cbd-crystalline-isolate.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DL Methionine Powder https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/dl-methionine-powder.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/dl-methionine-powder.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydroxylamine Hydrochloride Powder https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/hydroxylamine-hydrochloride-powder.htm https://www.unitedchemicalslab.co.in/hydroxylamine-hydrochloride-powder.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530